Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments U.S. Poker Markets

CPPT VI - DeepStack Showdown

$3,500 No-Limit Hold'em $500K GTD

Follow-the-action

Raul Manzanares Leads After Day 1

With 258 entries on day 1, the Card Player Poker Tour Venetian DeepStack Showdown $3,500 main event has already surpassed last year’s field size, and registration remains open throughout the night and even into Saturday. ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 12Next

Thumb_alan_schoonmaker

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Alan Schoonmaker

Wednesday, Dec 05, 2018
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
March 26, 2018 11:52
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 03, 2018
Wednesday, Nov 08, 2017
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Wednesday, Jul 19, 2017
July 15, 2017 18:23

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 12Next

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner