Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments Poker Stories Podcast U.S. Poker Markets

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_joseph_mckeehen_sq

21 Feb 22:17

Joseph Mckeehen (@dude904)

@louprocopio @sblum2711 @djmacjr @dannywaggles hes just gonna settle here in los angeles instead dont worry lou ill… https://t.co/OD3LAx7QX4

Large_medium_greg_merson_2

21 Feb 22:12

Greg Merson (@gregmerson)

@remingtonjamesf hit em with that seal under the sea kid https://t.co/zmLBtEBFJj

Large_christianharder

21 Feb 21:48

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

@dankness3 @kevmath @ericdanispoker @sblum2711 @jet5087 @argentinaboy is sticky also known as the banker?

Large_jon-little_90-90

21 Feb 21:46

Jonathan Little (@JonathanLittle)

@ethicalpoker @stoneslivepoker @angry_polak @jfkstonestd @fattrain I’ll be commentating 10/25 tomorrow. I hope you enjoy it.

Large_scottseiver

21 Feb 21:33

Scott Seiver (@scott_seiver)

RT @pixelatedboat: NRA gets killed by children, which is the exact opposite of what they want to happen

Large_todd_brunson-3

21 Feb 21:31

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

I must have just missed u guys. Glad u enjoyed. https://t.co/wQ2Rcvhx1I

Large_medium_danielalaei2_large_

21 Feb 20:57

Daniel Alaei (@dalaei)

RT @aaronpaul_8: This younger generation is making me so proud to be alive right now. What a beautiful example of people to admire and look…

Large_joseph_hachem

21 Feb 20:45

Joe Hachem (@JosephHachem)

Hey guys, a great company I’m involved with, the NPL, will be running a $50,000 min gtd game at Merrylands RSL in S… https://t.co/5JL0UorxSi

Large_brenthanks

21 Feb 20:07

Brent Hanks (@Bhanks11)


Large_riesssqwinner

21 Feb 19:58

Ryan Riess (@ryanriess1)

@savagepoker @lapc @wpt Thanks Matt! You should add a 10k turbo on Friday too!!!

Large_daniel_negreanu_sq

21 Feb 19:28

Daniel Negreanu (@RealKidPoker)

@phil_hellmuth Seat 1 Michael Jordan Seat 4 Bono Seat 5 Bill Clinton Seat 6 Beyoncé Seat 9 Tiger Woods Just filling in the blank seats.

Large_original_phil-hellmuth-2008-la-poker_classic

21 Feb 19:19

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

Hello L.A.! Playing poker in the Hills, and this was my second hand, ouch!! https://t.co/E8f7lcH2XC

Large_bryandevonshire-6

21 Feb 19:12

Bryan Devonshire (@devopoker)

Day one of WFR training, killed my first patient. I learned: don't lay somebody down having respiratory issues. Don… https://t.co/Rg5ZkIvQwJ

Large_medium_dan_o'brien_2

21 Feb 19:10

Dan O'Brien (@danobrienpoker)

These Parkland survivors are incredible. Something definitely feels different this time. https://t.co/tjJLfqU882

Large_sorelmizzi-6

21 Feb 19:05

Sorel Mizzi (@sorelmizzi)

Who would you rather have as a Dad? (from birth onwards)

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.

 
Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner