Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments U.S. Poker Markets Sports Betting

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_jon-little_90-90

14 Oct 15:59

Jonathan Little (@JonathanLittle)

Are you ready to test your poker skills? Check out this QUIZ I made on 3-Betting Concepts. Make sure to share your… https://t.co/RwK037GeRw

Large_moneymaker

14 Oct 15:54

Chris Moneymaker (@cmoneymaker)

@melaniemoser_ @lexveldhuis @kaboompoker1 @zeeth__ Don’t want to hear it

Large_daniel_negreanu_sq

14 Oct 15:49

Daniel Negreanu (@RealKidPoker)

RT @josephkahn: Before grimdark JOKER and grimdark GROUCH, there was grimdark POWER/RANGERS. https://t.co/Nm7aHtiPxu

Large_perkinssq

14 Oct 15:28

Bill Perkins (@bp22)

We'll call it $1250 for @royce_nold on this fine Monday!! You lucky ducky!!! All you have to do is follow and be l… https://t.co/NQI8l7j5bU

Large_medium_greg_merson_2

14 Oct 15:28

Greg Merson (@gregmerson)

RT @ronniebardah: We are only one month away from @wsoparuba ! Don’t miss out on the most laxxed poker vacation of the year. The 2012 WSOP…

Large_joseph_mckeehen_sq

14 Oct 15:19

Joseph McKeehen (@dude904)

Currently at the unofficial FT in jacksonville, have more than 25bb ????

Large_holzsq

14 Oct 15:11

Fedor Holz (@CrownUpGuy)

@garyvee would love to chat

Large_stapes

14 Oct 15:02

Joe Stapleton (@Stapes)

Shiiiiiiiiiit. https://t.co/IOdMnLakVX

Large_neeme_vlog

14 Oct 14:40

Andrew Neeme (@andrewneeme)

New vlog today. From the Nevada desert to @playhpc in LA. https://t.co/jIZqeAPNfk https://t.co/f155FeCfVm

Large_salsbergsq

14 Oct 14:27

Matthew Salsberg (@msalsberg)

Was already having bad day, go to grocery store order custom green juice at juice bar while I shop, go to pick it u… https://t.co/7ZrPXjOcPL

Large_rs19547__mg_5093_liv_boeree_ept6san_neil_stoddart

14 Oct 14:20

Liv Boeree (@liv_boeree)

RT @41strange: The Luna Moth doesn't have a mouth or a digestive system. It will only live for about a week, with the singular purpose of m…

Large_kittykuosq

14 Oct 14:08

Kitty Kuo (@kittykuopoker)

Which one is easier for me

Large_original_phil-hellmuth-2008-la-poker_classic

14 Oct 14:05

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

Playing in first @wsop Europe (WSOPE) tourn since 2017: Day 1B of “Opener” (NoLimHold’em). When battling fatigue (l… https://t.co/4VsM6TRkMH

Large_gavingriffin-9

14 Oct 14:04

Gavin Griffin (@nhgg)

RT @geekinthecity: Remember when doctors said smoking was good for you & then those cancer facts came out and they switched to "nah, don't…

Large_tuchmansq

14 Oct 13:58

David Tuchman (@TuckonSports)

@zeken10 They can’t defend or play goal ... just awful

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.

 
Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner