Poker Coverage: Poker Tournaments Casino News Sports Betting Poker Strategy

When a Hand Is Not a Hand

Do you agree with these tournament rulings?

by Mike O Malley |  Published: Apr 18, 2006

Print-icon
 

When the dealer deals a hand of poker in a tournament, does it always count? During the 2005 World Series of Poker main event, on two occasions, hands were dealt during the break.


You Are Previewing Digital Subscription Content

To continue reading:

Gold-signup-btn

Already a subscriber?

Big-signup-btn

Teaser-subscrip-info