Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments U.S. Poker Markets

CPPT VI - DeepStack Showdown

$3,500 No-Limit Hold'em $500K GTD

Follow-the-action

Ryan Hohner ShovIng Preflop

In two recent hands Ryan Hohner has shoved preflop after facing limps. Hohner had fallen below the 2 million chip mark but has now climbed back up over 2.4 million.


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 5Next

Missing

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by CP The Inside Straight Authors

Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008
Friday, Aug 01, 2008
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008
Wednesday, Jul 09, 2008
Tuesday, Jul 01, 2008
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008
Friday, May 30, 2008
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Thursday, May 01, 2008
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008
Wednesday, Apr 09, 2008
Tuesday, Apr 01, 2008
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008
Saturday, Mar 01, 2008
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008
Friday, Feb 01, 2008

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 5Next

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner