Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports Poker Stories Podcast U.S. Poker Markets

CPPT VI - Golden Gates Casino

$600 No-Limit Hold'em

Follow-the-action

Vincent Moscati Doubles Through Alexander Carmosino

From the small blind Vincent Moscati raised to 425,000 and Alexander Carmosino called from the big blind. The flop brought the 876 and Moscati bet 225,000. Carmosino called and the 2 hit the turn. Moscati ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 25Next

Thumb_cookeroy

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Roy Cooke

Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
December 09, 2017 14:13
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
Wednesday, Sep 27, 2017
Wednesday, Aug 30, 2017
Wednesday, Aug 02, 2017
Wednesday, Jul 05, 2017
Wednesday, Jun 21, 2017
Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
May 11, 2017 13:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017
April 30, 2017 12:44
Wednesday, Apr 26, 2017
Wednesday, Apr 12, 2017
April 11, 2017 15:22
Wednesday, Mar 29, 2017
March 28, 2017 14:13

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 25Next

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner