Poker Coverage: Poker Tournaments Casino News Sports Betting Poker Strategy

Play World Series of Poker Fantasy League Today

Pick Three Players For Event #32 Tonight And Win iPd 2 and Live Poker Package at Paradise Poker


Poker fans who couldn’t make it to Las Vegas for the World Series of Poker get a great chance to get involved in the action tonight with the WSOP Fantasy League.

The Fantasy League will award an iPad2 and a €1,100 ParadisePoker Tour package to the winner who will have picked the three players who collectively go deepest in event number 32 – a $1,500 buy in no-limit hold’em event.

To participate simply pick three players from the list below the send drop them into the comments section of the blog along with your full name and Paradise Poker username (if you don’t have an account simply sign up here).

Alternatively post your picks, full name and username to @paradisepoker on twitter.

Players who make day 2 of the event will begin accumulating points depending on what position the achieve in the tournament and the overall winner will be the Fantasy League player who pciks the three players who accumulate the most points.

The list of players is:

Alejandro Rodrigo Gutierrez – Spain
Alexander Hanell – Sweden
Alexis Pouros – Cyprus
Bartlomiej Swieboda – Poland
Bastian Bluem – Germany
Christian Schulz – Germany
Christos Xanthopoulos – Greece
Cort Kibler-Melby – USA
David Pishvafar – Germany
Eduardo Lacal Pejenaute – Spain
Eduardo Pinto – Portugal
Henning Dethlefsen – Denmark
Ingo Meyer – Germany
Jakub Milion – Czech Republic
Jens Weigel – Germany
Jesper Johansen – Denmark
Johan Jakobsson – Sweden
Jose Luis Cobo – Spain
Luis Machado – Portugal
Maciej Lipny – Poland
Manuel Cuberos Lopez-Cozar – Spain
Martin Fleisch – Germany
Norbert Rosner – Czech Republic
Pavlos Xanthopoulos – Greece
Pawel Mazanowski – Poland
Pham Kim-Phuc – Germany
Piotr Tuczynski – Poland
Rafa Lubczynski – Poland
Rasmus Nicolaisen – Denmark
Robert Norberg – Sweden
Robert Haigh – Germany
Ronni Jespersen – Denmark
Sandro Nazario – Brazil
Thomas Wolff – Germany
Tom Garland – UK
Udo Seepe – Germany