Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments U.S. Poker Markets Sports Betting

CPPT VII - DeepStack Championship Poker Series

$5,000 CPPT Main Event No-Limit Hold'em $2 Million GTD

Follow-the-action

Andrey Pateychuk Wins CPPT Venetian DeepStack Championship Poker Series

For many poker players, the Card Player Poker Tour Venetian DeepStack Championship Poker Series $5,000 main event represented the last chance to make their mark on Las Vegas before heading home. With a $2 million ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 2Next

Thumb_scott_burnham

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Scott J. Burnham

Wednesday, Jul 03, 2019
Wednesday, Jun 05, 2019
Wednesday, Apr 10, 2019
Wednesday, Mar 13, 2019
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2019
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2019
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2018
Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 01, 2018
Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018
Wednesday, May 09, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 2Next

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner