Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments U.S. Poker Markets

CPPT VI - Choctaw Casino Resort

$1,100 No-Limit Hold'em $1 Million GTD

Follow-the-action

Wayne Keller Takes One Out With Aces

A short-stacked player made his final stand with his last 18,100 with AQ against the pocket aces of Wayne Keller. Keller kept quiet as the board fell KJ765, but after seeing a safe river card, ...



Thumb_scott_burnham

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Scott J. Burnham

Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 17, 2018
Wednesday, Dec 20, 2017
Wednesday, Nov 22, 2017
Wednesday, Oct 25, 2017
Wednesday, Oct 11, 2017
Tuesday, Sep 19, 2017
Wednesday, Aug 16, 2017
Wednesday, Aug 02, 2017
Wednesday, Jul 05, 2017
Wednesday, Jun 07, 2017
May 16, 2017 14:00
Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
 

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner