Poker Coverage: Poker Tournaments Casino News Sports Betting Poker Strategy
Wsopbanner

Card Player Will Be Reporting Live from the Aussie Millions

CardPlayer.com Providing Live Coverage from the Main Event and $100,000 No-Limit Hold'em Challenge in Melbourne

Print-icon
 

Australian World Champion Joe HachemThe Aussie Millions Poker Championship will stage two major poker tournaments in the coming days at the Crown Casino in Melbourne, Australia, and CardPlayer.com will be there to bring you all of the action. The $100,000 AUD no-limit hold’em challenge begins at 2:15 p.m. AEDT time on Saturday, Jan. 17, and thanks to the large time difference (19 hours ahead) you can start following the action in live updates, chip counts, and photos at 8:15 p.m. PST on Friday, Jan. 16. Day 1A at the $10,500 AUD no-limit hold'em main event begins on Sunday, Jan. 18 at 12:30 p.m. AEDT, and you can start following along with that live coverage on Saturday, Jan. 17 at 6:30 p.m. PST.  Daily news recaps will be featured, as well, for both events.

Full Aussie Millions Poker Championship preview


Here is the schedule for the events that will feature live coverage:  

Aussie Millions $100,000 AUD no-limit hold’em challenge


Saturday, Jan. 17: Day 1 (begins at 2:15 p.m. AEDT 8:15 p.m. PST the preceding day)
Sunday, Jan. 18: Final table (begins at 4 p.m. AEDT 10 p.m. PST the preceding day)

Aussie Millions $10,500 AUD main event


Day 1A: Jan. 18 (all tournament days begin at 12:30 p.m. AEDT -- 6:30 p.m. PST the preceding day)
Day 1B: Jan. 19
Day 1C: Jan. 20
Day 2: Jan. 21
Day 3: Jan. 22
Day 4: Jan. 23
Final Table: Jan. 24

Tune in to CardPlayer.com beginning on Friday, Jan. 16 to catch all of the action from one of the largest international poker tournaments in the world.