Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments U.S. Poker Markets

CPPT VI - DeepStack Showdown

$3,500 No-Limit Hold'em $500K GTD

Follow-the-action

CPPT Venetian DeepStack Showdown Main Event Starts Friday at Noon

The Card Player Poker Tour has teamed up with The Venetian in Las Vegas for the second year of the DeepStack Showdown poker tournament series. The 30-event festival runs from Wednesday, Dec. 5 through Sunday, ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 3Next

Thumb_large_235.x600.feat.books.mcmanus

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by James McManus

Friday, Jan 23, 2009
Friday, Jan 09, 2009
Friday, Dec 26, 2008
Friday, Dec 12, 2008
Tuesday, Nov 25, 2008
Friday, Nov 14, 2008
Friday, Oct 31, 2008
Friday, Oct 17, 2008
Friday, Oct 03, 2008
Thursday, Sep 18, 2008
Thursday, Sep 11, 2008
Tuesday, Aug 19, 2008
Wednesday, Aug 06, 2008
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2008
Wednesday, Jul 09, 2008
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2008
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008
Wednesday, May 21, 2008
Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 3Next

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner