Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports Poker Stories Podcast U.S. Poker Markets

CPPT VI - Golden Gates Casino

$600 No-Limit Hold'em

Follow-the-action

Vincent Moscati Wins ($54,540), Alexander Carmosino Eliminated In Second Place ($33,339)

Alexander Carmasino was all-in holding QJ, but he was dominated by Vincent Moscati’s AQ. The board ran out 885A10 and Moscati finally claimed the last pot of the tournament. Carmosino, who was a runaway freight ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Thumb_slotboom

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Rolf Slotboom

Friday, Oct 31, 2008
Friday, Oct 03, 2008
Thursday, Sep 11, 2008
Tuesday, Sep 02, 2008
Wednesday, Aug 06, 2008
Wednesday, Jul 09, 2008
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008
Friday, May 30, 2008
Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Thursday, May 01, 2008
Wednesday, Apr 09, 2008
Tuesday, Apr 01, 2008
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008
Saturday, Mar 01, 2008
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008
Friday, Feb 01, 2008
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2008
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2008
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner