Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments U.S. Poker Markets Sports Betting

CPPT VII - DeepStack Championship Poker Series

$5,000 CPPT Main Event No-Limit Hold'em $2 Million GTD

Follow-the-action

Andrey Pateychuk Wins CPPT Venetian DeepStack Championship Poker Series

For many poker players, the Card Player Poker Tour Venetian DeepStack Championship Poker Series $5,000 main event represented the last chance to make their mark on Las Vegas before heading home. With a $2 million ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Thumb_slotboom

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Rolf Slotboom

Friday, Oct 31, 2008
Friday, Oct 03, 2008
Thursday, Sep 11, 2008
Tuesday, Sep 02, 2008
Wednesday, Aug 06, 2008
Wednesday, Jul 09, 2008
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2008
Friday, May 30, 2008
Wednesday, May 14, 2008
Thursday, May 01, 2008
Wednesday, Apr 09, 2008
Tuesday, Apr 01, 2008
Wednesday, Mar 12, 2008
Saturday, Mar 01, 2008
Wednesday, Feb 13, 2008
Friday, Feb 01, 2008
Wednesday, Jan 16, 2008
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2008
Tuesday, Jan 01, 2008
Wednesday, Dec 19, 2007

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner