Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments U.S. Poker Markets

CPPT VI - DeepStack Showdown

$3,500 No-Limit Hold'em $500K GTD

Follow-the-action

CPPT Venetian DeepStack Showdown Main Event Starts Friday at Noon

The Card Player Poker Tour has teamed up with The Venetian in Las Vegas for the second year of the DeepStack Showdown poker tournament series. The 30-event festival runs from Wednesday, Dec. 5 through Sunday, ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 16Next

Thumb_zolotow

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Steve Zolotow

Wednesday, Nov 21, 2018
Wednesday, Nov 07, 2018
October 30, 2018 06:23
Wednesday, Oct 24, 2018
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2018
Wednesday, Sep 26, 2018
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 29, 2018
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2018
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2018
Wednesday, Jul 04, 2018
Wednesday, Jun 20, 2018
Wednesday, Jun 06, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2018
Wednesday, Apr 11, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 28, 2018
Wednesday, Mar 14, 2018
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2018
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2018

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 16Next

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner