Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports Poker Stories Podcast U.S. Poker Markets

CPPT VI - Golden Gates Casino

$600 No-Limit Hold'em

Follow-the-action

Vincent Moscati Wins ($54,540), Alexander Carmosino Eliminated In Second Place ($33,339)

Alexander Carmasino was all-in holding QJ, but he was dominated by Vincent Moscati’s AQ. The board ran out 885A10 and Moscati finally claimed the last pot of the tournament. Carmosino, who was a runaway freight ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 4Next

Thumb_jonesleenew

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Lee H. Jones

Tuesday, Apr 29, 2008
Wednesday, Mar 26, 2008
Wednesday, Feb 27, 2008
Wednesday, Jan 30, 2008
Wednesday, Jan 02, 2008
Wednesday, Dec 05, 2007
Tuesday, Nov 13, 2007
Wednesday, Oct 10, 2007
Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007
Wednesday, Aug 15, 2007
Wednesday, Jul 18, 2007
Tuesday, Jun 26, 2007
Wednesday, May 23, 2007
Wednesday, Apr 25, 2007
Wednesday, Feb 28, 2007
Wednesday, Jan 31, 2007
Wednesday, Jan 03, 2007
Wednesday, Dec 06, 2006
Tuesday, Nov 14, 2006
Wednesday, Nov 01, 2006

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 4Next

Newsletterbanner Twitterbanner Fbbanner