Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2016 WSOP

Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_medium_martinjacobson_large_

27 Aug 02:57

Martin Jacobson (@martin_jacobson)

93k into day 2 of this crazy 10k #EPTBarcelona

Large_mattstout

27 Aug 02:29

Matt Stout (@mattstoutpoker)

That's the best reason for falling off the Forbes billionaire list I could ever imagine. https://t.co/2N5DyOYJKN

Large_robertmizrachi-1

27 Aug 02:20

Robert Mizrachi (@PokerRob24)

@derms17 anyone seen this guy. Is there @twitter police to call for a missing person ???

Large_vickycoren

27 Aug 01:56

Victoria Coren (@VictoriaCoren)

@eenderinwales @gilescoren That's a lovely thing to get in touch and say, thank you.

Large_todd_brunson-3

27 Aug 01:12

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

And we're off. All 4 of us hit low tons right out of the gate. https://t.co/5rjOmXSIWw

Large_gavingriffin-9

27 Aug 01:06

Gavin Griffin (@nhgg)

THEY PUT SIMONE BILES IN PADS https://t.co/MAsQCmu16w

Large_13603-winner-photo

27 Aug 00:47

Brandon Shack-Harris (@oscillator_wsop)

If anyone I "know" in Barca is looking to sell euro back to usd today hmu. 5k or so.

Large_tristanwade

27 Aug 00:06

Tristan Wade (@tristancre8ive)

First tournament since WSOP. Bagged 22bbs going to day 2 Sunday @wptdeepstacks #Reno.

Large_joseph_mckeehen_sq

26 Aug 23:26

Joseph Mckeehen (@dude904)


Large_riesssqwinner

26 Aug 23:14

Ryan Riess (@ryanriess1)

I miss college

Large_original_phil-hellmuth-2008-la-poker_classic

26 Aug 22:59

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

Hello Vegas!! My home way from home. Grabbing Caviar old school style: on buckwheat pancakes. W herb fraiche, onions, etc... #NiceTreat

Large_medium_danielheimiller_large_

26 Aug 22:58

Dan Heimiller (@danheimiller)

@pokerkat @pokerstarsept Barcelona I bagged 88,000! Guess half the players left. Started with 50,000. In the last 10K Euro buyin.

Large_kevinsaul-10

26 Aug 22:46

Kevin Saul (@BeL0WaB0Ve)

@theblogfines the wind blowing out doesn't effect wrigley. Heat helps, blowing in hurts. Billboards have hurt positive effect

Large_sorelmizzi-6

26 Aug 21:44

Sorel Mizzi (@sorelmizzi)

@kalanroberts @onnit like elk

Large_noahschwartz-4

26 Aug 21:24

Noah Schwartz (@noahjschwartz)

Damn bro you hitting the playa again . Good for you #memories https://t.co/fohdyEnnhL

Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.