Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_jasonsomerville

20 Oct 16:45

Jason Somerville (@JasonSomerville)

@kieranwestbrook @runituptv lol, well good news, you'll have plenty of time to work thru em before season 3! #silverlinings

Large_christianharder

20 Oct 16:30

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

RT @mariaho: I will be live in studio on Fox L.A. (@myfoxla) tonight at 5:45pm PT talking about well...me! Tune in if you're into that sort…

Large_mariaho-2

20 Oct 16:20

Maria Ho (@mariaho)

I will be live in studio on Fox L.A. (@myfoxla) tonight at 5:45pm PT talking about well...me! Tune in if you're into that sorta thing... ????

Large_rs45764_william_reynolds_2

20 Oct 16:15

William Reynolds (@reynoldsxo)

3D timelapse at Arches National Park http://t.co/JEeCQSFq0r

Large_daniel_negreanu-7

20 Oct 15:47

Daniel Negreanu (@RealKidPoker)

Want to get to the @pokerstars Caribbean Adventure for just $1500? Better lock up your seat here: http://t.co/G3sU8JymFR

Large_phil_hellmuth_jr

20 Oct 15:38

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

@shaundeeb Lol

Large_shaundeeb

20 Oct 15:37

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

RT @phil_hellmuth: PIC: worlds first RNG Certified Pineapple Poker App! It's free and has chat...Notice @shaundeeb is CRUSHING me! http://…

Large_willfailla

20 Oct 14:40

Will Failla (@willfailla)

@amfrankenberger Tks brother

Large_moneymaker

20 Oct 14:34

Chris Moneymaker (@cmoneymaker)

To be fair look at our fourth player on our team

Large_michael_mizrachi-4

20 Oct 14:12

Michael Mizrachi (@thegrinder44)

RT @twistorytweets: It's about to go down. @thegrinder44 & @lizlieu getting ready for #BellesWar. #Twistory #bts http://t.co/x53lshs9fB Fun!

Large_rs21626_galen_hall_2

20 Oct 13:49

Galen Hall (@galenhall)

"Ranked" teams that haven't beaten a single (actual) Top-25 foe: Marshall, ECU, Ohio State, Nebraska and... LSU.

Large_andrewfrankenberger3

20 Oct 13:29

Andy Frankenberger (@AMFrankenberger)

@willfailla nice run though!

Large_mattstout

20 Oct 13:29

Matt Stout (@mattstoutpoker)


Large_unnamed

20 Oct 13:22

Andoni Larrabe (@andonilarrabe)

RT @hernando_alex: Lo mejor de acabar un torneo es q ya puedes pensar en el siguiente. Oh,mundo cruel! A Vegas en 3 semanas para ver como @…

Large_scott_clements

20 Oct 13:17

Scott Clements (@BigRiskky)

My Dentist has scale in bathroom so you can know exact weight before teeth cleaned. http://t.co/l9vUvbVNbt

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.