Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2016 WSOP

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_daniel_negreanu_sq

26 Jul 23:59

Daniel Negreanu (@RealKidPoker)

@adamstowell10 a Trump presidency, I truly believe, could have a damaging and irreversible impact on this country on the world stage

Large_mike_matusow-3

26 Jul 23:44

Mike Matusow (@TheMouthMatusow)

RT @jaredwyand: "Hands Up Don't Shoot" was an admitted LIE #BlackLivesMatter is a Fraud Wake Up America! #DemsInPhilly https://t.co/LbrB

Large_davidbenefield

26 Jul 23:41

David Benefield (@dwbenefield)

RT @coinbase: As a reminder: don't attempt to send ETC to Coinbase. Coinbase is not supporting or storing any incoming ETC.

Large_gavingriffin-9

26 Jul 23:31

Gavin Griffin (@nhgg)

@nhgg I know the rule in super stud just not in pineapple stud

Large_joseph_mckeehen_sq

26 Jul 23:11

Joseph Mckeehen (@dude904)

@ronniebardah @echoandrig not my thing but the invite is so nice of you

Large_shaundeeb

26 Jul 22:56

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

@catehall also it's very show dependent

Large_noahschwartz-4

26 Jul 22:29

Noah Schwartz (@noahjschwartz)

Excited to be invited to come on as special guest tomorrow . I better step up to the plate . #performanceanxiety https://t.co/nn1qOhKzvN

Large_original_phil-hellmuth-2008-la-poker_classic

26 Jul 22:07

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

Flying to @wpt Choctaw tomorrow for July 29/30 Day 1A/1B $3,700 buy in $3 MILLION GTD! 31st $10K, and more Tourns: https://t.co/moV74BYX6a

Large_todd_brunson-3

26 Jul 22:05

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

I'm gonna incinerate my own face ???????????????????? https://t.co/uUMmCs8TkH

Large_medium_danielheimiller_large_

26 Jul 21:57

Dan Heimiller (@danheimiller)

At lest use a queens head. That Book might turn to glue https://t.co/qqrCD0hjme

Large_david_williams-3

26 Jul 21:41

David Williams (@dwpoker)

@efropoker you in Australia?

Large_sorelmizzi-6

26 Jul 21:33

Sorel Mizzi (@sorelmizzi)

RT @binksthebengal: always in good hands when @trevor_pope babysits ???????????????????? https://t.co/gMiqfmR5fd

Large_andrewfrankenberger3

26 Jul 21:02

Andy Frankenberger (@AMFrankenberger)

@nolandalla I must, respectfully, strongly disagree!

Large_mattstout

26 Jul 21:02

Matt Stout (@mattstoutpoker)

@hebrewham89 I'm very happy with how I played and bagged 0k going to day 3 with #gfy left.

Large_rs19547__mg_5093_liv_boeree_ept6san_neil_stoddart

26 Jul 20:51

Liv Boeree (@liv_boeree)

RT @aeonmag: Anger is poisonous and popular. Let’s back the unpopular option: https://t.co/BujoDREHnk

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.