Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments
Carbon_wrap
Carbon_wrap

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_jon-little_90-90

20 Nov 12:00

Jonathan Little (@JonathanLittle)

@gervis_tennis Thanks for the retweet. I hope you like the podcast.

Large_dennisphillips

20 Nov 11:34

Dennis Phillips (@Dennis_Phillips)

Heading to Soaring Eagle for @hptpoker event. Anyone got an extra coat? To much time in Vegas! Great reports on Soaring Eagle.

Large_josh_arieh

20 Nov 11:16

Josh Arieh (@golferjosh)

@bostonrob I hope you bough two of those hats. One to shit in, and the other to cover it up!

Large_gavingriffin-9

20 Nov 10:50

Gavin Griffin (@nhgg)

@dmoongirl 160 is an unlucky number

Large_christianharder

20 Nov 10:30

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

@jonathantjarks @andyglockner @joshua_riddell @sam_vecenie since when is WCS > Noel?

Large_rs23525_chris_moorman_rs

20 Nov 10:27

Chris Moorman (@Moorman1)

I have 130k on dinner going into 2kbb. 94 players are left with 45 paid. Three more levels tonight. Whatever happens though I'm a winner :)

Large_victorramdin_wsop_ev55_day1a-2

20 Nov 10:04

Victor Ramdin (@victorramdin)


Large_shannonshorr_wsop_ev8_day1-2

20 Nov 10:02

Shannon Shorr (@shannonshorr)

Underway on Day 1a #WorldPokerTour @playgroundpoker in Montreal.

Large_allenkessler-12

20 Nov 09:52

Allen Kessler (@allenkessler)

@stevescales @hptpoker @soaringeagle777 @nevermissmassey I hate to do that but after this event I will

Large_medium_greg_merson_2

20 Nov 09:37

Gregory Merson (@gregmerson)

@paulgees81 you mean that is your intention chirp. Gl

Large_shaundeeb

20 Nov 09:01

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

RT @jonaguiar: @shaundeeb Sorry, kids scare me enough. Never mind Deeb children

Large_unnamed_(9)

20 Nov 08:35

William Pappaconstantinou (@mastapapz)

@dmbakes thanks bud!

Large_davidbaker-4

20 Nov 08:32

David Baker (@DMBakes)

@haumph I was with you until "evelyn". Play a real game @dota2

Large_medium_danielheimiller_large_

20 Nov 08:06

Dan Heimiller (@danheimiller)

Philae lander finds life on Comet but unfortunately changes its trajectory which will destroy earth on its next orbit http://t.co/n7VuF4PPFq

Large_willfailla

20 Nov 07:20

Will Failla (@willfailla)

Things that make u go Hmmmmm ! http://t.co/2IxOZEuQOO

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.