Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_lizleiu-2

30 Jul 18:00

Liz Lieu (@LizLieu)

Spiritual practice is not about going to places and chanting, knowing the stuff and debating. Spiritual practice is … http://t.co/lRDBUkDj1v

Large_danielalaei_wsop_ev45_day1-2

30 Jul 17:45

Daniel Alaei (@dalaei)

Is there a way to make a playlist directly from your iphone? @brokemogul

Large_bryandevonshire-6

30 Jul 17:37

Bryan Devonshire (@devopoker)

Successful maiden voyage down the Upper C for the Bel Air, thanks @ianglycenfer for holding my beer! http://t.co/LgieMBLjDw

Large_phil_hellmuth_jr

30 Jul 17:35

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

RT @ppapoker: Look who showed up to our Capitol Hill home game! @phil_hellmuth we might need to expand the trophy case! http://t.co/SOXQt6s

Large_philipcollinshead

30 Jul 17:33

Phil Collins (@USCphildo)

RT @rustyrockets: Thanks for your video suggestions. Today's #trews reviews a Fox News "debate" on Israel-Palestine - watch it here http://…

Large_scottseiver

30 Jul 17:23

Scott Seiver (@scott_seiver)

I hope the One Drop coverage helps to highlight that a poker table should be a fun atmosphere and that One Drop is about the charity

Large_lamb

30 Jul 17:17

Ben Lamb (@BenbaLamb)

RT @chancescards: If everyone in the big game you play congratulates you on your tourney score and ur loser in the game are you the fish?

Large_12833-winner-photo

30 Jul 17:07

Jeff Madsen (@JeffMadsenobv)

i'm like 98% sloth and 2% the other ones

Large_doyle_brunson-2

30 Jul 16:44

Doyle Brunson (@TexDolly)

Whoever is bothering sweet little Terry at the Osage Casino better stop!!

Large_phil_ivey-2

30 Jul 16:25

Phil Ivey (@philivey)

Heavyweight boxer Bryant Jennings just came by the house. He's 19-0 and ready for next fight. http://t.co/Xz181nXgsj

Large_shaundeeb

30 Jul 15:51

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

Had a great time getting back to @parxpokerroom sadly need to go home earlier than I hoped but I'll be back

Large_adamlevy

30 Jul 15:43

Adam Levy (@Roothlus)


Large_allenkessler-12

30 Jul 15:35

Allen Kessler (@allenkessler)

@pokerjokergear @nancybirnbaum and I never got one!

Large_christianharder

30 Jul 15:11

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)


Large_13603-winner-photo

30 Jul 15:10

Brandon Shack-Harris (@oscillator_wsop)


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.