Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2015 WSOP

CPPT III - Big Poker Oktober

$1,100 No-Limit Hold'em


Day 1C Ends with 55 Players

Day 1C has come to a close with 55 players advancing, and there will be a returning field of 124 players for Day 2. Players do have the option to buy in one last time ...

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird


13 Oct 08:56

Gavin Griffin (@nhgg)

@brettrichey straight out of the Onion


13 Oct 08:55

Josh Arieh (@golferjosh)

I understand what spurrier has done in the past, but I hear nothing from anyone talking about him quittin his kids mid season.@notthefakesvp


13 Oct 08:53

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

I'm a "Cheerful Dragon!" Knew I was a Dragon according to Chinese lore but love this = Success + prosperity


13 Oct 08:42

Jonathan Little (@JonathanLittle)

@fritzbarnes is there a way to tell word to not break a small highlighted portion of text (with the suit images)?


13 Oct 08:14

Roy Cooke (@RealRoyCooke)

I think this might diminish their I mean viewership :-)


13 Oct 07:44

Adam Levy (@Roothlus)

What a scorcher!


13 Oct 07:39

Bertrand Grospellier (@elkypoker)

Got a 1250€ #SpinNGo yesterday on stream on @pokerstarsfr ! Relive the moment here : #OneTime


13 Oct 07:32

Liv Boeree (@liv_boeree)

Cool vid featuring a couple of my heroes!


13 Oct 06:56

Andy Frankenberger (@AMFrankenberger)

@johnnybaxpoker @jaredjaffee21 @jakebazeley << sick brag. Go mets


13 Oct 06:34

Sorel Mizzi (@sorelmizzi)

@seekingplumb @abarber1 @catehall on the contrary. See case study of @slaymerica "dana" ;)


13 Oct 04:48

Robert Mizrachi (@PokerRob24)

@crzystu better things to enjoy in life buddy especially @bigbootydancers


13 Oct 04:04

Matthew Glantz (@MattGlantz)

@greghpoker Congrats bud! Well deserved.


13 Oct 04:02

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

@gordomg I will be down if I enter it but


13 Oct 02:13

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

Omg!!!! This is one if the most offensive/funny things I've ever read.


13 Oct 01:22

Shawn Buchanan (@shawnbuchanan1)

RT @telus: We need your help to make a difference in a baby’s life. RT and we’ll donate $1 to @bcwomenshosp #NICU #expectmore

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Please email if you would like to be added to Twitter list.