Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2015 WSOP

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird


10 Oct 04:36

Bertrand Grospellier (@elkypoker)

Enjoying great lunch in #Milan with #Mau5 : real Italian #pizza with the #Duomo in the background. Life is good ;)


10 Oct 04:28

Allen Kessler (@allenkessler)

@samantha_j_rea @misterashmoney you would have reported my first double up correctly Samantha


10 Oct 04:28

Shannon Shorr (@shannonshorr)

Just sprinted 2 km from apartment to casino in Berlin to register last second of tournament to get 12.5bb, then drew the cutoff. #PokerLife


10 Oct 03:43

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

RT @matteodiavolofe: @phil_hellmuth c'è nel day1A dell'evento#2 assieme a David "ODB" Baker.


10 Oct 03:12

Marvin Rettenmaier (@madmarvin)

It's showtime! The live stream with all hole cards will start in 30min on #wsope6max


10 Oct 02:11

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

@timbishop847 his official name is Angry Jeff


10 Oct 02:10

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

@ccarter501 alot more than hold'em but still not too often


10 Oct 01:06

Tristan Wade (@tristancre8ive)

Cooler (poker): An unavoidable situation in which you lose all your chips. ??? ? ??? ? It's happened…


10 Oct 00:43

David Williams (@dwpoker)

@tobyelliott @mtgaaron @wotcpurvis this. I think how it's done is very annoying for sorting. :-(


10 Oct 00:18

Barry Shulman (@barry_shulman)

New York City, October, 2015: Hi guys.   Allyn and I are off to Berlin for the 2015 European Wor...


09 Oct 22:51

Gavin Griffin (@nhgg)

I'm sure this has been mentioned on Twitter b4, but stud players who don't turn their up cards over when they fold are the devil's asshole


09 Oct 22:48

Dan O'Brien (@danobrienpoker)

@tylermarceca no shit


09 Oct 22:38

Adam Levy (@Roothlus)

@mariosilvestri3 oops bro as in friend not bro as in bro. He just got married! ????


09 Oct 22:11

Matt Stout (@mattstoutpoker)

@tim00 Then he took us inside and made us some pancakes.


09 Oct 20:58

Scott Seiver (@scott_seiver)

@jonnymagic00 You have to hit Brock Bottom before you can climb to the rarefied air of the Brockefellers. @brock_parker

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Please email if you would like to be added to Twitter list.