Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2016 WSOP

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_joseph_mckeehen_sq

28 Jul 22:06

Joseph Mckeehen (@dude904)

@jasbral im pretty sure the people want you to pay them what you owe them

Large_christianharder

28 Jul 22:00

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

@gordonjoshua bring that money back to @livepokerroom plz, lets gamble this weekend

Large_rs19547__mg_5093_liv_boeree_ept6san_neil_stoddart

28 Jul 21:59

Liv Boeree (@liv_boeree)

RT @realdonaldtrump: I really like Chelsea Clinton--an amazing young woman. She got the best of both parents. (@ivankatrump agrees)

Large_bryandevonshire-6

28 Jul 21:48

Bryan Devonshire (@devopoker)

Much better experience playing tourneys @bovadalv today! $2.3k for the belt, guarantee whiffed, $100 buy in. https://t.co/UFDcETA86h

Large_mike_matusow-3

28 Jul 21:48

Mike Matusow (@TheMouthMatusow)

RT @realdonaldtrump: As President, I will bring jobs back and get wages up for Americans who need it most. https://t.co/rSEcsjiNFb https:…

Large_shaundeeb

28 Jul 21:40

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

Seems that josh made sure he won less than he was supposed to https://t.co/KNAM9LB7q4

Large_todd_brunson-3

28 Jul 21:39

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

@cbooth1422 make sure u have a Jew handling ur money

Large_shannonshorr_wsop_ev8_day1-2

28 Jul 21:30

Shannon Shorr (@shannonshorr)

@gordonjoshua weeeeeeeeeee

Large_kevinsaul-10

28 Jul 21:26

Kevin Saul (@BeL0WaB0Ve)


Large_tomschne

28 Jul 21:17

Tom Schneider (@DonkeyBomber)

AZ STATE POKER CHAMPIONSHIP @ts_resort. Huge poker room with idiot(s) like me. In other words, free money. August 12. Let's do this!

Large_david_williams-3

28 Jul 20:41

David Williams (@dwpoker)

@dude904 there he is

Large_jasonsomerville

28 Jul 20:36

Jason Somerville (@JasonSomerville)

@realrocconigro thanks Rocco!!

Large_buchanan_head

28 Jul 20:32

Shawn Buchanan (@shawnbuchanan1)

RT @sportscenter: The Angels wore sunglasses and gold chains before their game in honor of Big Papi. (via @mlbgifs) https://t.co/qvXgkKGEHq

Large_gavingriffin-9

28 Jul 20:30

Gavin Griffin (@nhgg)

RT @mcuban: I want to see a video of the people playing keep away with @realdonaldtrump's phone to keep him from tweeting

Large_brandoncantu

28 Jul 20:23

Brandon Cantu (@brandoncantu)

@kassdog I guess I'm insane I'm happy ILLEGAL immigrants don't vote. Here I thought she was talking St. Croix, Guam. (Among others)

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.