Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2015 WSOP

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_daniel_negreanu_sq

30 Jul 11:01

Daniel Negreanu (@RealKidPoker)

@ehgpoker @harmonx1 @wsop I like to live in a world where we celebrate our differences through laughter. I find the accent kinda fun!

Large_todd_brunson-3

30 Jul 10:55

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

That's awesome!! I mean the course, not those donks in the pic. https://t.co/asTmSmtzMJ

Large_allenkessler-12

30 Jul 10:52

Allen Kessler (@allenkessler)

Heading to Choctaw casino for what rates to be 1 of the largest @wpt fields in history.Great staff there and brand new tournament facility.

Large_original_phil-hellmuth-2008-la-poker_classic

30 Jul 10:51

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

Miss u Amanda! RT @radioamanda Blast from the past? @zenrunner78 @realkidpoker @jeffmadsenobv @phil_hellmuth ?????? http://t.co/lQQZF3197f

Large_tristanwade

30 Jul 10:47

Tristan Wade (@tristancre8ive)

Told everyone I was going to win the $10k @wsop National Championship and to watch for me on ESPN. Unfortunately, I was wrong. #GG

Large_christianharder

30 Jul 10:43

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

RT @j0brien2: My @wizardgirlsnba vote is #CATforWG - Please RT!

Large_12833-winner-photo

30 Jul 10:40

Jeff Madsen (@JeffMadsenobv)

Busted to the Berger -- happy to contribute to the baby's trust fund @_jeannieduffy np

Large_shaundeeb

30 Jul 10:35

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

@notontilt09 you're a great starter awful finisher tho cc: @catehall @samabernathyy

Large_riesssqwinner

30 Jul 10:26

Ryan Riess (@ryanriess1)

RT @thereaibanksy: Beautiful things happen when you distance yourself from negativity.

Large_medium_cookeroy2

30 Jul 10:17

Roy Cooke (@RealRoyCooke)

Interesting! "Your Las Vegas Real Estate Resource" Roy and Misty Cooke Broker/Salesperson RealtyOne... http://t.co/kAdCRPgh1Y

Large_adamlevy

30 Jul 10:16

Adam Levy (@Roothlus)


Large_david_williams-3

30 Jul 10:14

David Williams (@dwpoker)

@iamlarge I liked it and will do it again. Was very relaxing and peaceful

Large_klhome

30 Jul 10:01

Kathy Liebert (@pokerkat)

@mohonapril got it TY

Large_shannonshorr_wsop_ev8_day1-2

30 Jul 09:39

Shannon Shorr (@shannonshorr)

Bout to get on the Pigeon River with Byron for some white water rafting ????.

Large_randallflowers

30 Jul 09:32

Randal Flowers (@RandALLin)

@hoodskier Yeah no metal implant at least.

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.