Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2015 WSOP
Wsopbanner

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_justinbonomo

07 Jul 00:56

Justin Bonomo (@JustinBonomo)

I have 68,325 chips at the end of the day in some poker competition thingie

Large_christianharder

07 Jul 00:55

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

70,725 to end day 1 #WSOPMainEvent

Large_todd_brunson-3

07 Jul 00:54

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

Bagged 57,925

Large_moneymaker

07 Jul 00:53

Chris Moneymaker (@cmoneymaker)

Not happy with how I played overall today. Missed value in several spots and went to value town several times. Bagging up 30k to end the day

Large_chrisklodnicki-1

07 Jul 00:53

Chris Klodnicki (@SLOPPYKLOD)

@shaundeeb same minus the son

Large_shannonshorr_wsop_ev8_day1-2

07 Jul 00:48

Shannon Shorr (@shannonshorr)

Out #WSOPMainEvent in final orbit. Day couldn't have gone worse.

Large_rs21626_galen_hall_2

07 Jul 00:45

Galen Hall (@galenhall)

That was about as bad as I've ever run. Oh well, better day 1 than day 3. Aria 24k tomorrow, should be a great one

Large_padraig

07 Jul 00:40

Padraig Parkinson (@padraig888)

Pedro to stay at Barcelona to fight for his place.If someone assassinates Messi,Suarez or Naymar hed better have a cast iron alibi.

Large_medium_smith_gavin_2

07 Jul 00:28

Gavin Smith (@oleGSmith)

Caesar's lack of ability to handle simple maintenance should never alter the natural course of a tournament, shameful to take the lazy route

Large_shaundeeb

07 Jul 00:28

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

Out of main wasn't feeling like playing well can't wait to go home to my awesome wife and son

Large_medium_martinjacobson_large_

07 Jul 00:27

Martin Jacobson (@martin_jacobson)

@gregmerson @brucewizayne @davidtuthill 1900, if it's still going

Large_thayerrasmussen-1

07 Jul 00:26

Thayer Rasmussen (@THAY3R)

RT @iamjamariomoon: I would love to come back and crank that Defense up and ignite those fans in the Q! I'm ready! Let's make it happen! @c

Large_rs19547__mg_5093_liv_boeree_ept6san_neil_stoddart

07 Jul 00:16

Liv Boeree (@liv_boeree)

RT @reynoldsxo: Today's storm was a wild one.. Looking over my photos now #LasVegas http://t.co/uAqdSliD6s

Large_victorramdin_wsop_ev55_day1a-2

07 Jul 00:11

Victor Ramdin (@victorramdin)

@kevmath Gl Bro !

Large_klhome

06 Jul 23:59

Kathy Liebert (@pokerkat)

Outlasted a lot of players. Playing 1c 7/7. I intend to play well and run well.

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.