Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2015 WSOP

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_farazjaka

08 Feb 23:11

Faraz Jaka (@FarazJaka)

Well said.Their music is inherently mellow compared to B & Brunos high energy.Completely unnecessary @huffingtonpost https://t.co/HLIOYjgdGh

Large_christianharder

08 Feb 23:08

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

@jonathantjarks great work here #homer

Large_jctran_wsop_ev31_day1-2

08 Feb 22:46

J.C. Tran (@jctran23)


Large_shaundeeb

08 Feb 22:44

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

@jamessthilaire @mattglantz I know it's fine to I play a lot better then my oop in 3bet pots and utg in this game is big diff of reg game

Large_daniel_negreanu_sq

08 Feb 22:43

Daniel Negreanu (@RealKidPoker)


Large_tristanwade

08 Feb 21:42

Tristan Wade (@tristancre8ive)

I am a creation. You are a creation. https://t.co/rajSU7yiuN

Large_joseph_mckeehen_sq

08 Feb 21:13

Joseph Mckeehen (@dude904)

@sheddy88 @drew_amato thats like the 17th nicest thing anyone has ever said about me so i'll happily take it

Large_todd_brunson-3

08 Feb 20:59

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

RT @afbranco: Today's A.F.Branco Cartoon https://t.co/tFOGRexd95

Large_barry_greenstein-7

08 Feb 20:39

Barry Greenstein (@barrygreenstein)

Gamjatang Jeongol (pork neckbone casserole) is the specialty at So Mun Nan Restaurant in Cerritos, CA. Five star. https://t.co/Y0ebMwyHnT

Large_buchanan_head

08 Feb 20:32

Shawn Buchanan (@shawnbuchanan1)

RT @coach_kvalheim: Cam Newton going after that fumble in the fourth quarter of the SUPER BOWL https://t.co/5yjdIqZevv

Large_original_phil-hellmuth-2008-la-poker_classic

08 Feb 19:59

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

RT @zenefits: Excited to announce @davidsacks as the new CEO of Zenefits. Today is Day 1 of a new journey: https://t.co/2emCmIbcni https://…

Large_mikeleah-2

08 Feb 19:37

Mike Leah (@GoLeafsGoEh)


Large_rs21626_galen_hall_2

08 Feb 19:26

Galen Hall (@galenhall)

@dkthomp @comfortablysmug Turing test

Large_rs19547__mg_5093_liv_boeree_ept6san_neil_stoddart

08 Feb 18:22

Liv Boeree (@liv_boeree)

RT @jessleber: My deep look at the companies and researchers working to move the world to a post-animal diet https://t.co/2VDiEE75bM

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.