Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_rs45764_william_reynolds_2

20 Oct 14:55

William Reynolds (@reynoldsxo)

@adlerx I have only been posting everything on twitter, fb, & Instagram

Large_christianharder

20 Oct 14:49

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

3pm vegas time, works for me ---@deadspin: Report: to escape Qatari heat, World Cup matches might start at 1 a.m. http://t.co/hVcUSpqNNK

Large_daniel_negreanu-7

20 Oct 14:42

Daniel Negreanu (@RealKidPoker)

@clickflickca no. He crushed the physical tests and his body fat % was DOWN. Media in Toronto be cray cray.

Large_willfailla

20 Oct 14:40

Will Failla (@willfailla)

@amfrankenberger Tks brother

Large_moneymaker

20 Oct 14:34

Chris Moneymaker (@cmoneymaker)

To be fair look at our fourth player on our team

Large_michael_mizrachi-4

20 Oct 14:12

Michael Mizrachi (@thegrinder44)

RT @twistorytweets: It's about to go down. @thegrinder44 & @lizlieu getting ready for #BellesWar. #Twistory #bts http://t.co/x53lshs9fB Fun!

Large_rs21626_galen_hall_2

20 Oct 13:49

Galen Hall (@galenhall)

"Ranked" teams that haven't beaten a single (actual) Top-25 foe: Marshall, ECU, Ohio State, Nebraska and... LSU.

Large_shaundeeb

20 Oct 13:42

Shaun Deeb (@shaundeeb)

@weswong8 not sure but think iOS only still

Large_jasonsomerville

20 Oct 13:42

Jason Somerville (@JasonSomerville)

if you missed any RIU season two action, you can check out every episode over at http://t.co/SC8PJ5hBeh! see you guys over on @twitch :)

Large_andrewfrankenberger3

20 Oct 13:29

Andy Frankenberger (@AMFrankenberger)

@willfailla nice run though!

Large_mattstout

20 Oct 13:29

Matt Stout (@mattstoutpoker)


Large_unnamed

20 Oct 13:22

Andoni Larrabe (@andonilarrabe)

RT @hernando_alex: Lo mejor de acabar un torneo es q ya puedes pensar en el siguiente. Oh,mundo cruel! A Vegas en 3 semanas para ver como @…

Large_scott_clements

20 Oct 13:17

Scott Clements (@BigRiskky)

My Dentist has scale in bathroom so you can know exact weight before teeth cleaned. http://t.co/l9vUvbVNbt

Large_david_williams-3

20 Oct 13:10

David Williams (@dwpoker)

@conley81 they should just move everyone up a spot and send them the difference.

Large_allenkessler-12

20 Oct 13:03

Allen Kessler (@allenkessler)

@wildhorsecasino why is 5000-1000 skipped? Typo?

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.