Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2015 WSOP
Wsopbanner

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_david_williams-3

24 May 09:49

David Williams (@dwpoker)

Overslept the @magiconline limited PTQ again. Would be nice to have a few at a time other than 7am. Oh well...

Large_rs19547__mg_5093_liv_boeree_ept6san_neil_stoddart

24 May 09:29

Liv Boeree (@liv_boeree)

Actually their streaming still start at 7.30pm GMT. You'll be able to see my hole cards (w/ a delay,obviously) with commentary from GPI team

Large_moneymaker

24 May 09:24

Chris Moneymaker (@cmoneymaker)

Good luck to those playing today in flight 1b @hwpokeropen #colhpo. Been a long road trip for me. Going home to see family for two days

Large_willfailla

24 May 09:06

Will Failla (@willfailla)

Wsop final table circuit event streaming live right not http://t.co/8ei9lOF5ah

Large_ericaschoenberg-8

24 May 08:26

Erica Schoenberg (@thehitwoman)

I just had to mercy kill a cockroach and I felt terrible. Yeah, I'm soft

Large_thayerrasmussen-1

24 May 08:20

Thayer Rasmussen (@THAY3R)

Nash's college adviser wrote a letter of recommendation for graduate school consisting of a single sentence: "This man is a genius."

Large_shannonshorr_wsop_ev8_day1-2

24 May 08:10

Shannon Shorr (@shannonshorr)

@wespat @lutfi001 Hahaha no way! Is anyone planning the 12 year reunion?

Large_john_juanda

24 May 08:00

John Juanda (@LuckBoxJuanda)

I bet a friend I can run 100 yards faster than he can hop 50 yards. Who do you guys think is fav? Wonder if any1 has done it b4.

Large_andrewfrankenberger3

24 May 07:53

Andy Frankenberger (@AMFrankenberger)

Hope the sign isn't an indication of how clean the water is... http://t.co/RqMh1YW8Cz

Large_mike_sexton-3

24 May 07:38

Mike Sexton (@MikeSexton_WPT)

A pro golfer once told me, "You can't gamble at golf with no game or no brain. And that's you!" Could be long week @savagepoker tourn. #help

Large_mariaho-2

24 May 06:42

Maria Ho (@mariaho)

@mindmagi Thanks! Glad to have your support! I have about 30 events on my schedule! I'll try to post updates on here and @mariahochips!

Large_riesssqwinner

24 May 06:41

Ryan Riess (@ryanriess1)

Rise and grind #SCOOP

Large_davidbaker-4

24 May 06:32

David Baker (@DMBakes)

@amke88 Thanks for the love man but you picked the other David Baker!!

Large_victorramdin_wsop_ev55_day1a-2

24 May 06:10

Victor Ramdin (@victorramdin)

Looking forward to a long day Today @pokerstars #SCOOP2015 Wsop in a week Would be nice to get my Wsop bankroll here ! Grindddd!

Large_klhome

24 May 04:45

Kathy Liebert (@pokerkat)

Need a few good sweaters to sweat me in the first couple events at WSOP. Register now if you want a piece of the action. @tastystakes

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.