Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2015 WSOP

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next

Poker Tweets from Professional Poker PlayersTwitter-bird

Large_bryandevonshire-6

28 Jul 11:58

Bryan Devonshire (@devopoker)

@dmoongirl Nice work fulfilling fantasies!

Large_christianharder

28 Jul 11:50

Christian Harder (@realcharder30)

Busted Borgata. Hanging out in Brigantine with @youngorson http://t.co/Ud5B0QAd6N

Large_mattstout

28 Jul 11:44

Matt Stout (@mattstoutpoker)

@cherishandrews lol 140 characters wasn't enough to mention that you were the last person I wanted to bust at that table!!! ????

Large_andrewfrankenberger3

28 Jul 11:40

Andy Frankenberger (@AMFrankenberger)

lost QQ to 9T in a bloated pot where I ISO'd pre from BB. Then lost a few more pots, was down to 75k. Ran it back up to 212k now at 2k bb

Large_adamlevy

28 Jul 11:37

Adam Levy (@Roothlus)

No references to Q10 allowed! (just kidding) https://t.co/37KTTXE3Tn

Large_13603-winner-photo

28 Jul 11:31

Brandon Shack-Harris (@oscillator_wsop)

@shakuill @sdaviespoker What? Davies is wearing scarves now? Can't handle that

Large_allenkessler-12

28 Jul 11:13

Allen Kessler (@allenkessler)

@mazeorbowie @wsop its only 2 1/2 hour drive. Asheville still one hour drive. What time do you get to Atlanta

Large_shannonshorr_wsop_ev8_day1-2

28 Jul 10:46

Shannon Shorr (@shannonshorr)

@harrahscherokee @wsop @wsoptd We're going to miss today's tournament.

Large_original_phil-hellmuth-2008-la-poker_classic

28 Jul 10:44

Phil Hellmuth (@phil_hellmuth)

this guy @wsopsuitd is crushing me, but at least he spends a lot of time in the sand box! #PinehurstNo2 http://t.co/7bbthqF2LQ

Large_mariaho-2

28 Jul 10:40

Maria Ho (@mariaho)

Can't wait for The River Series @winstarworld to start! Great schedule culminating in the $2,500,000 GTD Main Event! http://t.co/gZKME5aXCm

Large_willfailla

28 Jul 10:25

Will Failla (@willfailla)

@mikunbelievable I heard Linster almost kicked your ass in the PLO cash game last night??

Large_rs19547__mg_5093_liv_boeree_ept6san_neil_stoddart

28 Jul 10:25

Liv Boeree (@liv_boeree)


Large_todd_brunson-3

28 Jul 10:22

Todd Brunson (@toddbrunson)

Well japs should be allowed to own long sharp knifes or bayonets for seppuku purposes. https://t.co/s3Z5oDurOT

Large_rheemheadshot

28 Jul 10:12

Chino Rheem (@ChinoRheem)

RT @espn: Mary Davis has competed in the @specialolympics for years. At age 72, she finally won her first gold medal. WATCH: http://t.co/mf

Large_matt_glantz

28 Jul 09:33

Matthew Glantz (@MattGlantz)

@toddbrunson No, nothing to do w the Joos. Only has to do with ur treatment of the Japs and Zombies @stealthmunk

Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 10Next
 

Please email support@cardplayer.com if you would like to be added to Twitter list.