Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

CPPT II - Paddy Power Irish Open

€2,250 No-Limit Hold'em


Diana Cox Is on the Live Stream

Our very own Diana Cox is doing commentary on the Irish Open live stream and is receiving some good feedback about it. Really good commentary with @dianakcox #IrishOpen …top class. MORE!— Boiled Greyhound (@BoiledGreyhound) April ...

Buy-In: $200
Prize Pool: $17,500
Entrants: 60
Rebuys: 55

No Limit Hold'em

  • Oct 09, '03


Event Results

Place Player Winnings POY Points
1 Lucio Procopio $6,650
2 Ed Anderson $3,675
3 Tony Hladik $2,100
4 Pete Lagoda $1,400
5 Steve Piasecki $1,137
6 David Bertucci $875
7 Dean Kennedy $700
8 Sten Rassow $525
9 Mike Chajka $438
Help Card Player keep its database accurate. Email to report any errors or omissions.

Poker Twitter Feed Twitter-bird

More Poker Tweets