Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments
Sitewrap_left
Sitewrap_right

Play With The Pros At The World Series Of Poker

Receive Entry Into The $1,000 Buy-In Event No. 59

Print-icon
 

Big Plans this Summer? Playing poker with the pros in Las Vegas sounds like a great idea! Here is your chance to make it to Las Vegas and play among the pros in the most prestigious poker festival of the year.

Register now for the Play With the Pros in Vegas Championship on Card Player Poker and get there for free by winning the $2,000 Las Vegas prize package on June 23rd at 3 p.m. ET/12 p.m. PT

Qualifiers are running daily through June 22nd. The direct buy-in is 100,000 points.

The Championship is scheduled for Saturday July 21st at 7:30 p.m. ET/4:30 p.m. PT. Sit-and-go Step Series is live on the network now.

Winner of the $2,000 Play with the Pros in Vegas Championship will receive entry into the $1,000 buy-in Event No. 59 taking place on July 4th or 5th at the Rio Hotel in Las Vegas and $1,000 towards travel and accommodations.

 
 
 
 
 
 

Most Viewed Articles
 

1 Phil Ivey Now Down $5.1 Million Under His 'Polarizing' Online Poker Screen Name
2 Seminole Hard Rock Poker Open Stuck With $2.5 Million Overlay
3 Study: You're Like A Pigeon When You Play Poker
4 Poker Strategy With Ed Miller: Reverse Bet Sizing Tells
5 Crazy Gambling Stories From August
6 Man Carjacks Vehicle From Golden Nugget Atlantic City, Returns Hours Later To Carjack Another And Gets Caught: Police
7 Poker Hand of the Week: 8/27/14
8 Texas Station Closes North Las Vegas Poker Room
9 Gaming Law Expert: Online Poker In California Has 'Very Good Chance' Next Year
10 2014 CarbonPoker Card Player Player of the Year Update -- Dan Smith and Jason Mercier Join Top 10
 
 
Get-it-delivered-240