Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

CPPT II - Westside Poker Championship

$340 No-Limit Hold'em $100K Guarantee

Follow-the-action

Main Event Begins Thursday

With six events in the books, the inaugural Card Player Poker Tour Hollywood Park Casino Westside Poker Championship main event is about to begin. The $340 no-limit hold’em $100,000 guarantee main event will begin Oct. ...


Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 4Next

Thumb_bart_twitter_icon_500x500

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Bart Hanson

Wednesday, Jan 08, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013
Sunday, Dec 01, 2013
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2013
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2013
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 4Next