Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2016 WSOP

CPPT IV - DeepStack Extravaganza III

$5,000 No-Limit Hold'em $2 Million GTD

Follow-the-action

Jon Turner Wins CPPT Venetian Deepstack Main Event III for $536,858!

Artem Metadili completed the small blind, Jon Turner raised to 255,000 out of the big blind, and Metadili announced he was all-in for 1,380,000 total. Turner asked the dealer for a count, but as soon ...


Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 6Next

Thumb_bart_twitter_icon_500x500

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Bart Hanson

Wednesday, Mar 04, 2015
Wednesday, Feb 18, 2015
Wednesday, Feb 04, 2015
Wednesday, Jan 21, 2015
Wednesday, Jan 07, 2015
Wednesday, Dec 24, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 10, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
Wednesday, Nov 12, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014
September 22, 2014 15:59
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 09, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 6Next