Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

CPPT II - Westside Poker Championship

$340 No-Limit Hold'em $100K Guarantee

Follow-the-action

Eskandari Leads 11 Advancing Players From Day 1a

Day 1a of the CPPT Westside Poker Championship $340 $100K Guarantee at Hollywood Park Casino has come to a close! The first starting flight drew a total of 102 players and after just under 17 ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 3Next

Missing

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Bernard Lee

Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
September 15, 2014 07:48
Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 09, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013
Sunday, Dec 01, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2013
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2013
September 23, 2013 10:35
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2013
Sunday, Sep 01, 2013
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2013
Thursday, Aug 01, 2013
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 3Next