Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Tournaments Daily Fantasy Sports 2016 WSOP

CPPT IV - DeepStack Extravaganza III

$5,000 No-Limit Hold'em $2 Million GTD

Follow-the-action

Jon Turner Wins CPPT Venetian Deepstack Main Event III for $536,858!

Artem Metadili completed the small blind, Jon Turner raised to 255,000 out of the big blind, and Metadili announced he was all-in for 1,380,000 total. Turner asked the dealer for a count, but as soon ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 2Next

Missing

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Reid Young

Wednesday, Nov 26, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014
July 20, 2014 10:35
Wednesday, Jul 09, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014
May 04, 2014 22:09
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014
Saturday, Feb 01, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013
Sunday, Dec 01, 2013
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2013

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 2Next