Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

CPPT II - Paddy Power Irish Open

€2,250 No-Limit Hold'em

Follow-the-action

Hand For Hand Has Begun

With the elimination of Charles Matz in 49th place we are now just one away from the money and hand-for-hand play has begun. The next player eliminated will be the bubble person.


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 3Next

Thumb_bryandevonshireauth

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Bryan Devonshire

Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
Wednesday, Mar 05, 2014
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014
Saturday, Feb 01, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014
December 28, 2013 10:32
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013
Sunday, Dec 01, 2013
November 27, 2013 14:00
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 16, 2013
Wednesday, Oct 02, 2013
Tuesday, Oct 01, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 3Next