Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

CPPT II - Westside Poker Championship

$340 No-Limit Hold'em $100K Guarantee

Follow-the-action

DD Scores Double Elimination

An early positioned player opened the action with a raise to 1,600. A player who refused to give his name but instead wished to be referred to as DD three-bet from a few seats over, ...


Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 5Next

Thumb_brokos

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Andrew Brokos

September 30, 2013 07:04
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 04, 2013
Sunday, Sep 01, 2013
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013
Wednesday, Aug 07, 2013
August 03, 2013 09:53
Thursday, Aug 01, 2013
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013
Wednesday, Jul 10, 2013
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013
Wednesday, Jun 12, 2013
Wednesday, May 15, 2013
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wednesday, Apr 17, 2013
April 12, 2013 09:45
April 06, 2013 10:01
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013
March 23, 2013 11:58
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 5Next