Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

CPPT II - Big Poker Oktober

$1,100 No-Limit Hold'em

Follow-the-action

Shan "Pacman" Jing Wins CPPT Bicycle Main Event

Shan “Pacman” Jing has won the CPPT Bicycle Casino main event and $135,981. Jing, who’s known as Pacman in the L.A. poker scene, is a regular in card rooms across California. Aside from a few ...


Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 21Next

Thumb_tapscottcraig

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Craig Tapscott

Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014
March 21, 2014 15:36
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
Wednesday, Mar 05, 2014
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2014
Saturday, Feb 01, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013
Sunday, Dec 01, 2013
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013
Friday, Nov 01, 2013

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 21Next