Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

CPPT II - Westside Poker Championship

$340 No-Limit Hold'em $100K Guarantee

Follow-the-action

Eskandari Leads 11 Advancing Players From Day 1a

Day 1a of the CPPT Westside Poker Championship $340 $100K Guarantee at Hollywood Park Casino has come to a close! The first starting flight drew a total of 102 players and after just under 17 ...


Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 21Next

Thumb_tapscottcraig

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Craig Tapscott

Wednesday, May 14, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 16, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014
March 21, 2014 15:36
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
Wednesday, Mar 19, 2014
Wednesday, Mar 05, 2014
Wednesday, Feb 19, 2014
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2014
Saturday, Feb 01, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 22, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 01, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 25, 2013
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013
Sunday, Dec 01, 2013
Wednesday, Nov 27, 2013

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPreviousPage 2 of 21Next