Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

CPPT II - Westside Poker Championship

$340 No-Limit Hold'em $100K Guarantee

Follow-the-action

Oh Leads Day 1B

Day 1b is done and we have our final 10 players. Young Oh is leading the pack with 604,000, which puts him atop both starting flights. The player known as DD had the chip lead ...


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 21Next

Thumb_tapscottcraig

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Craig Tapscott

Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 29, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 15, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014
Wednesday, Oct 01, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 17, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2014
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 20, 2014
Wednesday, Aug 06, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
Wednesday, Jul 09, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 11, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wednesday, May 14, 2014

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 21Next