Poker Coverage: Poker Legislation Poker Business Poker Tournaments

CPPT II - Choctaw Casino Resort

$500K Guarantee Main Event

Follow-the-action

Level 15 Starts

Tournament staff has announced the start of Level 15 with blinds at 1,000/2,000 with a 300 ante. The tournament clock reads that 53 players remain.


Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 9Next

Thumb_alan_schoonmaker

Poker Articles, Columns, and Blogs written by Alan Schoonmaker

Wednesday, Jul 23, 2014
Wednesday, Jun 25, 2014
Wednesday, May 28, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 30, 2014
Wednesday, Apr 02, 2014
Wednesday, Mar 05, 2014
Wednesday, Feb 05, 2014
Wednesday, Jan 08, 2014
Wednesday, Dec 11, 2013
Wednesday, Nov 13, 2013
Wednesday, Sep 18, 2013
Wednesday, Aug 21, 2013
Wednesday, Jul 24, 2013
Wednesday, Jun 26, 2013
Wednesday, May 29, 2013
Wednesday, May 01, 2013
Wednesday, Apr 03, 2013
Wednesday, Mar 20, 2013
Wednesday, Feb 06, 2013
Wednesday, Jan 09, 2013

 
 
Jump to
SpinnerPage 1 of 9Next